Zayn – Nobody Is Listening (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Zayn – Nobody Is Listening (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 35:43 minutes | 383 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

Nobody Is Listening is the third studio album by English singer-songwriter Zayn. It was released on 15 January 2021 through RCA Records. It is Malik’s third solo album, following Icarus Falls, released in 2018. The singer started recording the album in early 2020. Nobody Is Listening is preceded by the singles “Better” and “Vibez”.

The album will contain eleven tracks including the two singles, with Malik said to have “total creative reign” on the project, as well as “making the music he has always wanted to”. Malik described the album as his “most personal project to date” in an interview with Entertainment Daily.


1. Zayn – Calamity
2. Zayn – Better
3. Zayn – Outside
4. Zayn – Vibez
5. Zayn – When Love’s Around
6. Zayn – Connexion
7. Zayn – Sweat
8. Zayn – Unf**kwitable
9. Zayn – Windowsill
10. Zayn – Tightrope
11. Zayn – River Road