Yes – The Yes Album (1971/2013) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Yes – The Yes Album (1971/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 41:30 minutes | 1,48 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: | @ Rhino/Elektra

Sourced from Analog Flat Master.

Chart History/Awards
– On Q‘s “100 Greatest British Albums of All Time.”

The Yes Album is the prog-rock legends’ Platinum classic. This monumental release finds the band discovering their trademark sound. Widely acclaimed, it received rave reviews from Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, Q and many other publications. It reached #4 in the U.K. and the Top Forty in the United States. The Yes Album is included on Q’s list of the “100 Greatest British Albums of All Time”.

The album that first gave shape to the established Yes sound, build around science-fiction concepts, folk melodies, and soaring organ, guitar, and vocal showpieces. “Your Move” actually made the U.S. charts as a single, and “Starship Trooper,” “Perpetual Change,” and “Yours Is No Disgrace” became much-loved parts of the band’s concert repertory for many tours to come.

01 – Yours Is No Disgrace
02 – Clap
03 – Starship Trooper
04 – I’ve Seen All Good People
05 – A Venture
06 – Perpetual Change