Yes – The Quest (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Yes – The Quest (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 01:01:28 minutes | 719 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © InsideOutMusic

The Quest is the latest studio album from legendary progressive rock band Yes, and their first for new label home InsideOutMusic. Produced by Steve Howe, and featuring the line-up of Howe, Alan White, Geoff Downes, Jon Davison & Billy Sherwood, this stunning new record sees the band demonstrating why they are still such a revered group of musicians. Featuring artwork from long-time artist and collaborator Roger Dean, the album arrives on several formats including a Deluxe Glow in the dark 2LP + 2CD + Blu-ray box-set that includes a slipmat, enamel pin-badge, 36-perfect bound booklet, poster & certificate of authenticity, all contained within a sturdy lift-off box. The blu-ray includes a 5.1 surround sound mix, as well as hi-res instrumental versions of all the albums tracks. Also available as a Limited 2CD+Blu-ray artbook, 2CD Digipak, Gatefold 2LP+2CD & as Digital Album.

Disc 1
01. The Ice Bridge (7:03)
02. Dare to Know (5:58)
03. Minus the Man (5:35)
04. Leave Well Alone (8:08)
05. The Western Edge (4:25)
06. Future Memories (5:10)
07. Music to My Ears (4:41)
08. A Living Island (6:51)

Disc 2
01. Sister Sleeping Soul (4:50)
02. Mystery Tour (3:35)
03. Damaged World (5:19)