Yes – Big Generator (1987/2013) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Yes – Big Generator (1987/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 43:40 minutes | 1,69 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: | @ Rhino Atlantic

Yes’ 1987 classic is the follow-up to their comeback album 90125, featuring Trevor Rabin. The album reached the Billboard Top Twenty and includes the rock anthems “Love Will Find A Way,” “Rhythm Of Love,” “Shoot High, Aim Low” and more. This Platinum-selling hit is another masterpiece in their illustrious career. Must-have!

The four-years-in-the-making follow-up to Yes’ comeback album, 90125, Big Generator was also a million-selling hit, although not as successful as its predecessor, probably because the singles “Love Will Find a Way” (number 30) and “Rhythm of Love” (number 40) couldn’t match “Owner of a Lonely Heart” from the previous LP, even if they were favorites on AOR radio at the time. Actually, it was the title track that was a carbon copy of “Owner,” so maybe that was the problem. More likely, though, “Owner” was a one-shot (courtesy of producer Trevor Horn), and as Yes asserted itself more here, the band reverted more to its old style, making for some confusion. Nevertheless, this album was Yes’ last major hit.

01 – Rhythm Of Love
02 – Big Generator
03 – Shoot High, Aim Low
04 – Almost Like Love
05 – Love Will Find A Way
06 – Final Eyes
07 – I’m Running
08 – Holy Lamb