Xandria – Theater of Dimensions (2017) [ProStudioMasters FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Xandria – Theater of Dimensions (2017) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:14:27 minutes | 1,54 GB | Genre: Rock, Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: ProStudioMasters | Front cover | © Napalm Records Handels GmbH
Recorded: Recorded and mixed at Sandlane Recording Facilities, The Netherlands. Zaher Zorgati’s vocals recorded in Kevin Codfert Studio, Paris, France.

After the successful release of Sacrificium (2014) and their intensive tour with over 150 shows, that took them around the globe, it’s time to release a new inspiring dimension in the world of Xandria: Please welcome Theater Of Dimensions!

“We brought back plenty of memories, sometimes just bits and pieces, but those stuck to our heads. And it made us see who we are and where we wanted to take our music. All this makes the most colourful Xandria album so far. It contains our most heavy and most emotional moments.” A confident statement by a band that knows it`s ready for a big, big step! German Epic Symphonic Metal stalwarts Xandria found stability with singer Dianne van Giersbergen and now take things to the next level with their seventh studio album, once more produced in loving detail by Joost van den Broek. Theater of Dimensions is a hyper-emotional affair – and a very heavy one too, naturally. High class guest vocals can be heard by mighty Henning Basse (Firewind), Zaher Zorgati (Myrath), Björn Strid (Soilwork) and Ross Thompson (Van Canto). There is a soundtrack-like, orchestral finesse inherent to the compositions, echoed by pounding groove and sophisticated shredding. Folklore and ballad chime in (‘Forsaken love‘), heavy thrash rears its ugly head (‘We are murderers (we all)‘), and overall there is no doubt: Xandria are not only fearless, they are at their most entertaining and thrilling!

1 Where The Heart Is Home 06:53
2 Death To The Holy 04:46
3 Forsaken Love 04:20
4 Call Of Destiny 04:10
5 We Are Murderers (We All) 05:51
6 Dark Night Of The Soul 05:21
7 When The Walls Came Down (Heartache Was Born) 05:11
8 Ship Of Doom 04:50
9 Ceili 03:21
10 Song For Sorrow And Woe 05:24
11 Burn Me 04:42
12 Queen Of Hearts Reborn 05:16
13 A Theater Of Dimensions 14:22

Marco Heubaum – Guitars
Gerit Lamm – Drums
Philip Restemeier – Guitars
Steven Wussow – Bass
Dianne van Giersbergen – Vocals