Will Joseph Cook – Sweet Dreamer (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Will Joseph Cook – Sweet Dreamer (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 42:25 minutes | 476 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records UK

Sweet Dreamer is the debut full-length effort from the Kent-based singer/songwriter Will Joseph Cook. Made up of pronounced electro beats, bright, synth-laden melodies, and chilled-out vocals, the album was produced by Cook himself alongside long-term collaborators Hugh Worskett (Birdy, Rae Morris) and Bombay Bicycle Club’s Jack Steadman. The album was released via Atlantic and is led by the single “Beach (I Wanna Make You Mine).” ~ Rob Wacey

01. Biggest Fan
02. Sweet Dreamer
03. Treat Me Like A Lover
04. Plastic
05. Beach (I Wanna Make You Mine)
06. Alive
07. Girls Like Me
08. Hands
09. Habit
10. Light Of The Day
11. Take Me Dancing
12. For Thursday
13. Water’s Gone Cold