Weezer – Weezer (White Album – Deluxe Edition) (2016) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Weezer – Weezer (White Album – Deluxe Edition) (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 46:43 minutes | 1 GB | Genre: Rock, Indie
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover | © Crush Music

Weezer’s self-titled, tenth studio album (referred to as “The White Album”) is here! The first single from the highly anticipated album, Thank God For Girls (“insanely catchy new single” – NPR), has charted across multiple genres and is currently sitting in the top 10 at alternative radio.

Hailing from Los Angeles, CA, Weezer has sold over nine million albums in the U.S. and over 17 million records worldwide. The alt-rock band has proven themselves a force in the industry with a 20-year catalog.

01. California Kids
02. Wind In Our Sail
03. Thank God For Girls
04. (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
05. Do You Wanna Get High?
06. King Of The World
07. Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
08. L.A. Girlz
09. Jacked Up
10. Endless Bummer
11. I Love The USA [Explicit]
12. Jacked Up (feat. Fitz of Fitz and The Tantrums and Nadya of Pussy Riot) [Remix]
13. Friend of a Friend
14. Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter

Rivers Cuomo, guitar, vocals, keyboards
Brian Bell, guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Scott Shriner, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Patrick Wilson, drums, percussion

Produced by Jake Sinclair