Waylon Jennings – Good Hearted Woman (1972/2013) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Waylon Jennings – Good Hearted Woman (1972/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 29:15 minutes | 607 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Booklet, Front cover | © RLG – Legacy

Good Hearted Woman is Waylon Jennings’ 1972 classic. The album saw Jennings transform into one of the key figures of the outlaw country movement. Good Hearted Woman found Jennings in peak form, showcasing his unparalleled power. The outing reached #7 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums and features the thrilling hits “Sweet Dream Woman,” “Willie And Laura Mae Jones” and “It Should Be Easier Now.”

01. Good Hearted Woman
02. The Same Old Lover Man
03. One Of My Bad Habits
04. Willie And Laura Mae Jone
05. It Should Be Easier Now
06. Do No Good Woman
07. Unsatisfied
08. I Knew You’d Be Leavin’
09. Sweet Dream Woman
10. To Beat The Devil