Various Artists – DRAG: The Musical (The Studio Recording) (2022-05-12) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Various Artists - DRAG: The Musical (The Studio Recording) (2022-05-12) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Various Artists – DRAG: The Musical (The Studio Recording) (2022-05-12)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:03:43 minutes | 827 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Craft Recordings

oday, via Entertainment Weekly, drag legend, singer, songwriter and performer Alaska Thunderfuck announces the premiere recording of “DRAG: The Musical.”

PEG Records and Killingsworth Recording Company have partnered with Craft Recordings/Concord Theatricals to release “DRAG: The Musical (The Studio Recording)” on May 13.The first single off the new album, “Drag is Expensive,” can be streamed on all digital platforms beginning May 6.Co-written and conceived with Alaska’s longtime musical collaborators, certified platinum songwriter/producer Tomas Costanza and celebrity song stylist Ashley Gordon, as well as directed by the Emmy-nominated Spencer Liff, “DRAG: The Musical (The Studio Recording)” tells the story of two rival drag bars that go head-to-head for survival amidst financial troubles. With a cast of characters that combine hilarity, heart and fabulosity, “DRAG: The Musical (The Studio Recording)” is an inspiring and entertaining listen from beginning to end.

A touch of “Kinky Boots” with a dash of “La Cage aux Folles” and a sprinkle of “The Rocky Horror Picture Show,” the original album “DRAG: The Musical (The Studio Recording)” is brought to life by an all-star cast of drag, theater, and LGBTQ+ icons including Alaska, Nick Adams, Michelle Visage, Max von Essen, Bob The Drag Queen, Peppermint, Monét X Change, Jujubee, Fortune Feimster, Margaret Cho, Ginger Minj, Divina De Campo, Lagoona Bloo, Jamie Torcellini and Jack Rodman.


1. Bob The Drag Queen – Welcome To The Fishtank (04:02)
2. Nick Adams – She’s All That (02:09)
3. Ginger Minj – Cathouse Fever (02:57)
4. Alaska Thunderfuck – Queen Kitty (02:49)
5. Max von Essen – The Accounting Song (02:44)
6. Nick Adams – Drag Is Expensive (03:56)
7. Ginger Minj – Wigs (01:52)
8. Jamie Torcellini – Gay As Hell (01:31)
9. Fortune Feimster – Gloria Schmidt (01:52)
10. Alaska Thunderfuck – Out Of Your League (02:41)
11. Margaret Cho – Miriam Mintz (01:00)
12. Divina De Campo – She’s Such A Bitch (05:50)
13. Nick Adams – It’s So Pretty (02:45)
14. Jack Rodman – I’m Just Brendan (01:58)
15. Michelle Visage – We Need Money (02:33)
16. Michelle Visage – I Don’t Like You But I Like You (03:11)
17. Peppermint – Girls Like Us (02:51)
18. Michelle Visage – Jerry’s Dead (02:22)
19. Alaska Thunderfuck – Two Bitches Are Better Than One (03:02)
20. Monét X Change – Real Queens (02:14)
21. Bob The Drag Queen – Welcome To The Catfish (03:28)
22. Jack Rodman – Brendan Is His Name (02:20)
23. Nick Adams – Get It Together (03:25)


Please enter the code below to access the content.