VA – Women’s Stories (2015) SACD DSF

Label:Sony Music Entertainment Hong Kong Ltd. ‎- 88875052402
Format:SACD, Hybrid, Stereo, Compilation, Numbered
Released:20 Mar 2015

Collection of Music from Iconic Female Vocalists Including Whitney Houston, Celine Dion, Sade, & More!

This hybrid SACD features a variety of music from such artists as Whitney Houston, Sade, Celine Dion, Toni Braxton, Melissa Manchester, & more!

Sony Music推出杂锦精选SACD 发烧天碟《Women’s Stories》,收录16首乐坛天后经典流行歌曲。
包括Sade,Annie Lennox,Celine Dion,Whitney Houston及Diana King等巨星代表作。

1. Smooth Operator – Sade
2. Why – Annie Lennox
3. Promise Me – Beverley Craven
4. My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion
5. Where Do Broken Hearts Go – Whitney Houston
6. Another Sad Love Song – Toni Braxton
7. I Say A Little Prayer – Diana King
8. I’ll Never Love This Way Again – Dionne Warwick
9. Love Will Lead You Back – Taylor Dayne
10. Toy Soldiers – Martika
11. All Through The Night – Cyndi Lauper
12. Torn Between Two Lovers – Mary MacGregor
13. Through The Eyes Of Love – Melissa Manchester
14. Slow Hand – The Pointer Sisters
15. See The Day – Dee C. Lee
16. Time And Tide – Basia



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.