Uli – Como Keith Richards (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Uli – Como Keith Richards (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 37:02 minutes | 784 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © La Gran Belleza Records

The singer and composer from Badajoz ULI presents AS KEITH RICHARDS, his new solo album.

After some years at the helm of other musical projects, among which we can highlight ULISES Y LOS LIBROS, with which he recorded three albums, “James Joyce” (2010), “El Último Telémaco” (2012), and “La Falda de Penelope “(2013); o CIRA Y ULISES, together with which he recorded two eps “The Evolution of the Insect” and “The Music Room” (2016), and of course, his last solo album, “Spider-Man” (2018), ULISES FERNÁNDEZ, returns with a work in which he resurfaces with more identity than ever from his own songs, but also from his own name, which, as a declaration of intentions, strips him to the three letters that everyone uses to address or refer to him: simply, ULI.

And it is precisely like this, with more identity than ever, that the 10 songs that make up this new album appear, because they contain all the experience, the lights, the shadows, the looks, the joys, the nostalgies, the bars, the walks, the conversations, in short, the evolution of all his last vital moments made music that have brought him here.

A work that has been recorded between the end of 2019 and mid-2020 by the LA GRAN BELLEZA label and producer under the musical direction of Álvaro Rodríguez Barroso- producer among others of the Robe (Extremoduro) albums.


01. Uli – Voy Como Keith Richards
02. Uli – Neurona
03. Uli – Voy a Pensarlo
04. Uli – Fin de Siglo
05. Uli – Confundido
06. Uli – El Sonido de Tu Abrazo
07. Uli – El Blues de la Lluvia
08. Uli – Credo Equivocado
09. Uli – Besos en Alcohol
10. Uli – Amor, Mentiras y Otros Orgasmos