Tuyala – Random Words Of Wisdom (2017) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Tuyala – Random Words Of Wisdom (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 40:59 minutes | 478 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master Re-encoded – Source “24-96” files | Artwork: Front cover | © QFTF

Lisa Tuyala was born in Kongo and grew up in Germany. In her music Tuyala creates a world of sound and lyrics. She explores this notion of constant change and reminds us of Jazz greats like Abbey Lincoln, her maybe biggest influence. Tuyala’s songs stand playful and energetic.

01 – We Are Made Funny / Song
02 – Head First
03 – This Morning
04 – Castle in the Air
05 – Invisibility Room
06 – Orpheus Pony
07 – My Imagined Community

Lisa Tuyala – voice
Niko Hutter – saxophone, bass clarinet
Jonathan Sell – upright bass
Daniel Kartmann – drums

Please note: Here’s carefully processed to 24/48 files. Dynamic Range & peak level keep the same.
Qobuz store sold this album without any notes. HDTracks store have this album with a note > “Recorded in 48kHz, Mastered to 96kHz”