Toto – With A Little Help From My Friends (Live) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Toto – With A Little Help From My Friends (Live) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:14:55 minutes | 1,51 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © The Players Club

Recorded live in Los Angeles, California, With a Little Help from My Friends offers Toto’s fans a full recording of their November 2020 performance, initially a pay-per-view livestream. The concert marks the debut of the group’s new line-up: Alongside founding members Steve Lukather and David Paitch are long-standing vocalist Joseph Williams, keyboardist Dominique “Xavier” Taplin, multi-instrumentalist Warren Ham, and new members John Pierce (Huey Lewis and the News), Steve Maggiora (Robert Jon & the Wreck), and Robert “Sput” Searight (Ghost-Note). – David Crone


1. Toto – Till The End (Live)
2. Toto – Hold The Line (Live)
3. Toto – Pamela (Live)
4. Toto – Kingdom Of Desire (Live)
5. Toto – White Sister (Live)
6. Toto – You Are The Flower (Live)
7. Toto – I Won’t Hold You Back (Live)
8. Toto – Stop Loving You (Live)
9. Toto – Band Introductions (Live)
10. Toto – Home Of The Brave (Live)
11. Toto – Rosanna (Live)
12. Toto – With A Little Help From My Friends (Live)