Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Love For Sale (Deluxe) (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Love For Sale (Deluxe) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:43:48 minutes | 891 MB | Genre: Pop, Vocal Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia Records – Interscope Records

The follow up to 2014’s Grammy Award-winning ‘Cheek To Cheek’, Bennett and Gaga’s latest collaborative album is a celebration of the Cole Porter songbook and a testament to the pair’s enduring friendship and love for one another. The announcement of the album coincides with Tony’s 95th birthday and two special performances at NYC’s Radio City Music Hall, billed ‘One Last Time’.

1. Tony Bennett – It’s De-Lovely
2. Tony Bennett – Night And Day
3. Tony Bennett – Love For Sale
4. Lady Gaga – Do I Love You
5. Tony Bennett – I’ve Got You Under My Skin
6. Tony Bennett – I Concentrate On You
7. Tony Bennett – I Get A Kick Out Of You
8. Tony Bennett – So In Love
9. Lady Gaga – Let’s Do It
10. Tony Bennett – Dream Dancing
11. Tony Bennett – Just One Of Those Things
12. Tony Bennett – You’re The Top