Tom McGuinness – Second Glance (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Tom McGuinness – Second Glance (2018) 
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time –  46:26 minutes | 304 MB | Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Repertoire Records (UK) Limited

Second Glance is the new album by Tom McGuinness – guitarist with Manfred Mann, The Blues Band and McGuinness Flint. Featuring twelve songs written by Tom including three in collaboration with Grammy award-winning songwriter, Graham Lyle. The songs draw on Tom’s many musical influences, but the underlying core of the music is always the blues.

01. Not in My Name
02. Ain’t It Strange How Things Can Change?
03. For a Woman Like You
04. Catwalk
05. Respect My Space
06. Acting on Impulse
07. Once Bitten Twice Shy
08. The Happy Blues
09. How Lucky Can One Man Be?
10. Blue O’clock
11. Long Hard Road
12. Keep on Keeping On