Tina Guo – Dies Irae (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Tina Guo – Dies Irae (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 52:10 minutes | 531 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Masterworks

Friday, July 9, 2021 – World-renowned cellist, dynamic composer and incendiary performer, Tina Guo has announced her highly anticipated new album, ‘Dies Irae’, which will be released on Friday, August 27th, 2021 via Sony Music Masterworks.

Accompanying the announcement is a brand new track – Tina’s take on the infamous Beethoven composition “Moonlight Sonata” which comes with a gorgeous, futuristic music video directed by Viktorija Pashuta, and features the uber-creative, high-fashion visual aesthetics and fiercely passionate performance style Tina has become known for. Stream Moonlight Sonata on streaming platforms here and watch the music video here or by clicking the image below.

1. Tina Guo – Moonlight Sonata
2. Tina Guo – Moonheart
3. Tina Guo – Vivaldi Double Cello Concerto Mvt 1
4. Tina Guo – River Flows In You
5. Tina Guo – The Swan
6. Tina Guo – Summer
7. Tina Guo – Adagio for Strings and Organ
8. Tina Guo – Fantaisie – Impromptu (Op 66)
9. Tina Guo – Requiem: Lacrimosa
10. Tina Guo – Toccata and Fugue
11. Tina Guo – Night on Bald Mountain
12. Tina Guo – Returning Home
13. Tina Guo – Moonhearts in Space