The Zappa Band – Cleveland (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

The Zappa Band – Cleveland (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:48:40 minutes | 559 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © ZB Touring

The Zappa Band features former touring members of Frank Zappa‘s backing band (Mike Keneally, Scott Thunes, Ray White, and Robert Martin) as well as Joe Travers, who played in Dweezil and Ahmet Zappa‘s band Z in the early 1990s.

01. Intro – Cleveland (Live)
02. Zomby Woof (Live)
03. Peaches En Regalia (Live)
04. I Ain’t Got No Heart (Live)
05. What’s New In Baltimore? (Live)
06. Village Of The Sun (Live)
07. Echidna’s Arf (Of You) (Live)
08. City Of Tiny Lites (Live)
09. Alien Orifice (Live)
10. Florentine Pogen (Live)
11. Andy (Live)