The xx – I See You (2017) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

The xx – I See You (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:17 minutes | 812 MB | Genre: Indie, Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Young Turks Recordings

I See You is the third studio album by the English indie pop band The xx, released on 13 January 2017 on the Young Turks label. It is the follow-up to their sophomore album Coexist, and is their first release in more than four years.

The band announced the album while announcing frequent collaborator Rodaidh McDonald for its production and reportedly working on it on May 2014. Member Jamie xx released his solo debut In Colour in May 2015 and reflected that it would influence the sound and aesthetic of I See You.

The band has stated that the record has a more distinctive sound and a more positive, open and “expansive” concept than the previous two albums. It was promoted with the lead single; “On Hold”, released 12 November 2016.


1. Dangerous
2. Say Something Loving
3. Lips
4. A Violent Noise
5. Performance
6. Replica
7. Brave for You
8. On Hold
9. I Dare You
10. Test Me