The Washboard Union – What We’re Made Of (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Washboard Union – What We’re Made Of (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:17 minutes | 516 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Music Canada

The Washboard Union are a sextet out of Vancouver, British Columbia that are led by principle members Aaron Grain, Chris Duncombe and David Roberts. The three share a very similar unconscious soundtrack and unbridled love for the art of songwriting and storytelling. The three have been friends seemingly forever and the music they make has set them apart as one of the most unique talents in country music today.

01. Shine
02. What We’re Made Of
03. Livin Outta Livin
04. She Gets Me
05. Wild Angel
06. I’ll Go Mine
07. Feel Like That
08. Keep You Crazy
09. Good to You
10. One of Those
11. He Ain’t Got You
12. Be Mine

David Roberts, washboard, vocals
Aaron Grain aka Brett Ellis, acoustic guitar, vocals
Chris Duncombe, banjo, dojo, vocals