The Walls Group – The Other Side (2017) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

The Walls Group – The Other Side (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 55:21 minutes | 705 MB | Genre: Gospel
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Fo Yo Soul – RCA Inspiration

2-time Stellar Award-winning sensations The Walls Group continue to be a dominating refreshing musical force in inspirational music, as the GRAMMY®-nominated hitmakers gear the released of their new album The Other Side. Darrel Walls, Rhea Walls, Paco Walls, and Ahjah Walls collectively infuse their creative energies and signature vocal harmonies into their latest album, broadening their ever-evolving sound, songwriting and production skills including raps, rhythmic beats, gospel, soul and more. In their collaboration with super producers Warryn Campbell and Eric Dawkins, The Walls Group create a modern new 12-track project on songs such as “My Life,” “And You Don’t Stop,” “My Worship,” “Mercy,” and “On The Other Side.”

01. My Life
02. The Prayer
03. Good
04. And You Don’t Stop
05. Don’t Cha Know
06. I’m in Love
07. My Worship
08. Mercy
09. Word
10. On the Other Side
11. Count on You
12. The Rock