The Veronicas – HUMAN (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Veronicas – HUMAN (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:06 minutes | 419 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music Entertainment

2021 is set to be a wildly prolific year for The Veronicas, with Lisa and Jessica Origliasso announcing the arrival of two new albums and an extensive Australian tour.

Arriving just over one month apart, the first of these records – GODZILLA – is set to be released on May 28th, and will serve as the first record from the pair since their self-titled third album in 2014. While The Veronicas have released new singles since 2016’s “In My Blood”, details of their next full-length works had remained unclear until last year, when the duo announced that HUMAN would be released in the near future.

Again, details remained unclear at the time, with the pair now re-emerging in 2021 with a much more solid vision of what this year is set to hold. While GODZILLA will arrive at the end of May, the previously-announced HUMAN will follow closely behind with a release date of July 2nd.


1. The Veronicas – Without You
2. The Veronicas – Lies
3. The Veronicas – Movie Star
4. The Veronicas – LA
5. The Veronicas – On Your Side
6. The Veronicas – Out of Time
7. The Veronicas – Think of Me
8. The Veronicas – Jealous
9. The Veronicas – Biting My Tongue
10. The Veronicas – Goodbye
11. The Veronicas – Life of the Party
12. The Veronicas – Human