The Velveteers – Nightmare Daydream (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

The Velveteers – Nightmare Daydream (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:37:58 minutes | 472 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Easy Eye Sound

Nightmare Daydream, the debut album from the formidable rock trio, The Velveteers, is the culmination of the raw power and electric voice of singer/guitarist Demi Demitro with the primal rhythm of two drummers, Baby Pottersmith and Jonny Fig. Fused with the studio prowess of GRAMMY® Award winning producer, Dan Auerbach, the album is a crushing combination of 70s style psychedelia and the hard rock of the California desert.

1. the Velveteers – Dark Horse
2. the Velveteers – Motel #27
3. the Velveteers – Father Of Lies
4. the Velveteers – Bless Your Little Heart
5. the Velveteers – Charmer And The Snake
6. the Velveteers – Brightest Light
7. the Velveteers – What A Smile Can Hide
8. the Velveteers – Choking
9. the Velveteers – Nightmare Daydream
10. the Velveteers – Beauty Queens
11. the Velveteers – Devil’s Radio
12. the Velveteers – Limboland