The Quill – Earthrise (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Quill – Earthrise (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:23 minutes | 598 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Metalville

The ninth studio album from the Swedish hard rock institution. With a sound based on a wide range of influences, The Quill have released one quality album after another since their debut in 1995. The dynamic interplay between original vocalist Magnus Ekwall, drummer Jolle Atlagic (Hanoi Rocks, Electric Boys, Firebird), guitarist Christian Carlsson and bassist Roger Nilsson (Spiritual Beggars, Firebird) creates The Quill’s unique, deep ‘70s heavy rock. No frills, just real rock at full throttle! Packed with catchy riffs, pounding bass lines and a fantastic frontman, this album will once again delight all fans of honest hard rock.


01. Hallucinate
02. Keep on Moving
03. Dwarf Planet
04. Left Brain Blues
05. Earthrise
06. Evil Omen
07. 21st Century Sky
08. The Zone
09. Dead River