The Pedrito Martinez Group – Habana Dreams (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

The Pedrito Martinez Group – Habana Dreams (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 46:38 minutes | 857 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Motema

The Pedrito Martinez Group follows up their GRAMMY-nominated debut with the release of Habana Dreams, pushing forward the group’s cutting-edge sound with some of the biggest names in Latin music – Rubén Blades, Descemer Bueno, and Issac Delgado. Recorded in both Cuba and New York, the album marks the homecoming of Cuban-born conguero and rumbero Pedrito Martinez, and a return to his Afro-Cuban roots. With magnetic personality and dynamic musicianship, Habana Dreams showcases the group’s impressive range, from contemplative ballads to electrifying rumbas, while remaining irresistibly danceable throughout.


1. Mi Tempestad
2. Compa Galletano
3. Dios Mio
4. Recuerdos
5. Encantamiento Yoruba
6. Tributo a Santiago de Cuba
7. Antadilla
8. Tuve una Revelacion
9. Habana Dreams