The Nova Hawks – Redemption (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Nova Hawks – Redemption (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 42:18 minutes | 519 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

The Nova Hawks are a British blues rock n’ roll band centered around two supremely talented musicians in vocalist Heather Leoni and guitarist Rex Roulette. The music they are currently prepping for their debut album, “Redemption,” came about while writing between London, the West Midlands, New York, and Los Angeles. They found their musical path by binding the styles of each unique location where they wrote, adding the roots of British rock, the desert sounds of California, the rawkus leads of New York City, the smokey ambience of London, and then spiced up the mixture by looking to the gospel roots of the blues.


1. Voodoo (4:03)
2. Redemption (4:53)
3. Dusty Heart (3:55)
4. Witxh (4:08)
5. Technicolor (5:10)
6. Pills (3:09)
7. Run Wild (4:44)
8. Locked Inside (4:39)
9. Greed or Glory (2:48)
10. Love Games (4:56)