The Missing Worker – Being Chased by Phantoms (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Missing Worker – Being Chased by Phantoms (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 52:14 minutes | 640 MB | Genre: Alternative Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Bookelt, Front Cover | © Mammoth Studios

Welcome to ‘Being Chased by Phantoms’ our second full-length album. This is an album in the traditional sense of the word, that being a big collection of songs which make more sense when heard next to each other. It’s easily our most ambitious record to date and we spared no expense or effort in articulating our vision. This is a record about now, and it sounds like it.

1. We Always Start Today Empty (01:19)
2. Idols (03:43)
3. Heartbeat (04:23)
4. Division (04:33)
5. My Dear Libertarian Uncle… Terry. (04:37)
6. Being Chased by Phantoms (08:32)
7. The Octopus is the Enemy of the Sage (03:31)
8. Hangman (06:11)
9. Cloud Organ (04:59)
10. Edge of Vision (05:05)
11. Letters Across Vast Open Space (05:22)