The Mavericks – En Español (Edición Deluxe) (2020/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

The Mavericks – En Español (Edición Deluxe) (2020/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:02:37 minutes | 1,31 GB | Genre: Folk, Latin
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Mono Mundo Recordings

Beloved Nashville band The Mavericks have released their deluxe album, En Español Edicion Deluxe.

The Mavericks released their first all-Spanish language album last August in celebration of the Latin roots of singer Raul Malo and guitarist Eddie Perez. Comprised of a collection of their own Spanish language originals and classic Latin tracks from which they drew inspiration, The Maverick’s En Español notched No. 1 debuts on Billboard’s Latin Pop Albums chart, as well as the iTunes and Amazon Latin Music charts, and became the first-ever album landing simultaneously in the Top 10 of the Americana and Latin Music charts. En Español Edicion Deluxe expands the original collection to give even wider audiences a chance to discover this cultural celebration.

With the new deluxe album, fans can look forward to an acoustic Ranchera Version of the original album single “Poder Vivir;” the Raul Malo original song “Mujer” featuring a poolside remix by Latin Grammy-nominated cumbia DJ El Dusty; and a special Nick Farrow alternate cover of “La Catrina” artwork by award-winning artist Dolan Geiman.


1. La Sitiera (06:05)
2. Recuerdos (05:07)
3. No Vale la Pena (02:32)
4. Poder Vivir (03:17)
5. Sombras Nada Más (03:58)
6. Mujer (02:45)
7. Me Olvidé de Vivir (05:35)
8. Pensando en Ti (04:28)
9. Sabor a Mí (03:27)
10. Suspiro Azul (03:17)
11. Cuando Me Enamoro (04:31)
12. Me Voy a Pinar del Río (03:56)
13. Por Ti (Yo Quiero Ser) (04:13)
14. Poder Vivir (Ranchera Version – Live From The Mavericks Show) (05:27)
15. Mujer (El Dusty Remix) (03:59)