The Interrupters – Live In Tokyo! (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

The Interrupters – Live In Tokyo! (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 34:37 minutes | 477 MB | Genre: Punk Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Hellcat – Epitaph

Los Angeles-based ska-punk band The Interrupters have just released Live In Tokyo! via Hellcat Records. The live record, produced by guitarist Kevin Bivona, is taken from the band’s 2019 performance at Tokyo’s Summer Sonic Festival in support of their latest album, Fight the Good Fight (2018).

The past few years have been pivotal for The Interrupters. Fight the Good Fight debuted #1 Heatseekers, #5 Current Rock, and #5 Current Alternative Album on the Billboard charts. The lead single, “She’s Kerosene” charted #5 at Alternative Radio in US, #1 Alternative in Canada, and #1 Rock in Canada making The Interrupters the first female-fronted band with an Alternative Radio hit since No Doubt. The follow-up single, “Gave You Everything” charted #19 at Alternative Radio in US, and #2 Rock in Canada. In addition, the band made their US TV debut on Jimmy Kimmel Live! and were featured as iHeartRadio’s On The Verge Artist (Fall 2018).


1. The Interrupters – Intro / A Friend Like Me (Live)
2. The Interrupters – By My Side (Live)
3. The Interrupters – Take Back The Power (Live)
4. The Interrupters – Title Holder (Live)
5. The Interrupters – She Got Arrested (Live)
6. The Interrupters – Bad Guy (Live)
7. The Interrupters – Gave You Everything (Live)
8. The Interrupters – On A Turntable (Live)
9. The Interrupters – She’s Kerosene (Live)
10. The Interrupters – Family (Live)