The Four Sounds – Jazz from District Six (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Four Sounds – Jazz from District Six (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 31:07 minutes | 314 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Branditmusic

True Jazz today is becoming a rare art whose existence depends not only on the Jazz-musician but also on the medium by means of which it is propagated. This album is the combined effort of musician and Trutone Record Company to add their contribution to the interest of the arts. The theme for this album is set in “District Six”, the community which brought forth “The Four Sounds”.


01. Seven Steps Lament
02. Interim
03. Beautiful Katrina
04. Up from Slavery
05. Wells Square Theme
06. Don’t Close Your Eyes
07. The “Goema” Dance