The Fleshtones – Face of the Screaming Werewolf (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Fleshtones – Face of the Screaming Werewolf (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 30:21 minutes | 383 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Yep Roc Records

Legendary garage rockers The Fleshtones have been pumping out hits for over four decades, earning them the honor of being “America’s Garage Rock Band.” They’re one of the final remaining original CBGB bands, they’ve played on Andy Warhol’s short-lived MTV show while Sir Ian McKellen read Shakespeare over their jamming, and were the last band to publicly perform at the World Trade Center’s Windows on the World. However, what’s most incredible about The Fleshtones is that they’re putting out some of their best music yet forty years into their career, as evidenced by their new album Face of the Screaming Werewolf. Featuring soon-to-be-hits done in the inimitable Fleshtones style, such as “Alex Trebek,” “Spilling Blood at the Rock & Roll Show,” and their cover of the Stones’ classic “Child of the Moon.”


1. Face of the Screaming Werewolf (2:33)
2. Alex Trebek (2:46)
3. Spilling Blood (At the Rock & Roll Show) (2:20)
4. Child of the Moon (2:36)
5. Manpower Debut (2:42)
6. Swinging Planet X (2:53)
7. You Gotta Love, Love (2:45)
8. Violet Crumble, Cherry Ripe (2:59)
9. Waiting on a Girl (3:32)
10. The Show Is Over (2:35)
11. Somerset Morning (2:47)