The Coronas – True Love Waits [Deluxe] (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

The Coronas – True Love Waits [Deluxe] (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:12:52 minutes | 1,33 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © So Far So Good

Irish rock outfit the Coronas became a prominent force on the Dublin live circuit with their blend of contemporary indie rock. Debuting in 2007 with Heroes or Ghosts, their anthemic sound spread throughout their albums, including 2020’s True Love Waits. Formed in Dublin, Ireland in 2003 by Danny O’Reilly (vocals, guitar), Graham Knox (bass), and Conor Egan (drums) after they met at college, the trio originally went by the name Kiros before adopting, Corona.


01. The Coronas – True Love Waits
02. The Coronas – Never Ending (On Your Side)
03. The Coronas – Lost in The Thick of It
04. The Coronas – I Think We Jinxed It
05. The Coronas – Haunted
06. The Coronas – Cold
07. The Coronas – Brave
08. The Coronas – Heat of The Moment
09. The Coronas – Find The Water
10. The Coronas – Need Your Presence
11. The Coronas – Light Me Up
12. The Coronas – LA at Night
13. The Coronas – My Favourite
14. The Coronas – Half Awake
15. The Coronas – Just the Right Time (Song for Bonnie)
16. The Coronas – Find the Water (Acoustic)
17. The Coronas – Lost in The Thick of It (Acoustic)
18. The Coronas – Brave (Live Acoustic)
19. The Coronas – LA at Night (Live Acoustic)