Tedeschi Trucks Band – Revelator (2011/2013) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Revelator (2011/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 1:01:04 minutes | 1,24 GB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | Digital Booklet | @ Masterworks

Chart History/Awards
– One of Rolling Stone‘s “50 Best Albums of 2011.”
– Won the GRAMMY® for Best Blues Album.
– Reached #1 on Billboard‘s Top Blues Albums.
– Reached #4 on Billboard‘s Top Rock Albums.

Revelator is the GRAMMY Award-winning inaugural album by the Tedeschi Trucks Band. The highly acclaimed work marks a career milestone for the husband-wife duo. Introducing their new eleven-piece ensemble, Revelator brings many great traditions together including Delta blues, Memphis soul, Sixties rock and Seventies funk, creating an organic and refreshing sound.

This mesmerizing listen showcases Tedeschi’s unparalleled vocal abilities and Trucks’ exhilarating slide guitar. Rolling Stone praised the album as a “masterpiece” and USA Today called it “outstanding.” It was also The Boston Herald’s “Album of the Week.” Reaching #1 on Billboard’s Top Blues Albums, Revelator includes the standouts “Come See About Me,” “Bound for Glory,” “Learn How to Love” and “Love Has Something Else to Say”.

01 – Come See About Me
02 – Don’t Let Me Slide
03 – Midnight in Harlem
04 – Bound for Glory
05 – Simple Things
06 – Until You Remember
07 – Ball and Chain
08 – These Walls
09 – Learn How to Love
10 – Shrimp and Grits (Interlude)
11 – Love Has Something Else to Say
12 – Shelter

Produced by Jim Scott and Derek Trucks.
Engineered by Jim Scott and Bobby Tis at Swamp Raga Studios, Jacksonville, FL.
Additional engineering by Kevin Dean. Mixed by Jim Scott at PLYRZ Studios, Valencia, CA.
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios, Portland, ME.