Ted Taylor – Keep Walking On (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Ted Taylor – Keep Walking On (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:18 minutes | 807 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Jewel Records

Jewel Record’s releases this high-resolution digital release of the Ted Taylor’s Keep Walking On. Jewel Records was an American independent record label, founded in 1963 by Stan Lewis and based in Shreveport, Louisiana. It had two subsidiary labels, Paula and Ronn. The first of many retail record stores, called Stan’s Record Shop, was opened in 1948. Later, Stan Lewis purchased and reissued the catalogues of Cobra Records, Chief Records, USA Records and JOB Records.

Among the artists for Jewel/Paula/Ronn were Buster Benton, Frank Frost, Lowell Fulson, John Lee Hooker, Lightnin’ Hopkins, John Fred and his Playboy Band, Toussaint McCall, The Uniques, Jerry McCain, Memphis Slim, Little Johnny Taylor, and Justin Wilson.


1. Ted Taylor – Everywhere I Go
2. Ted Taylor – Days Are Dark
3. Ted Taylor – Strange Things Happening
4. Ted Taylor – (Hold on) I Got the Chills
5. Ted Taylor – If I Don’t See You Again
6. Ted Taylor – Keep Walking On
7. Ted Taylor – Miss You So
8. Ted Taylor – It’s Too Late
9. Ted Taylor – She’s Got a Munchy Tunchy
10. Ted Taylor – Bread Box of Love
11. Ted Taylor – How’s Your Love Life Baby
12. Ted Taylor – Only the Lonely Knows
13. Ted Taylor – Don’t Be Slapping My Hand Buddy
14. Ted Taylor – Houston Town
15. Ted Taylor – I Need Your Love so Bad
16. Ted Taylor – Keep What You Get (and Like It)