Tash Sultana – Flow State (Deluxe) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Tash Sultana – Flow State (Deluxe) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:01:22 minutes | 728 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Lonely Lands Records

TASH SULTANA is a dynamic young artist who has commanded world attention since homemade videos of Tash jamming went viral. A true virtuoso, Tash was soon selling out massive theaters globally and playing at the world s biggest festivals – no mean feat for an artist who just a year before was recording songs on a go pro in a bedroom. Since Tash s grandfather gifted a guitar at the age of three, the self-taught artist quickly developed a unique style that has people lining up to see. The virtuosic playing of over 18 instruments, vocals that shine with a magical quality and the natural gift for melody that Tash possesses needs to be seen to be believed. Tash is selling out theaters and clubs around the world, played major festivals including Coachella, Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo, ACL and more, and amassed hundred’s of millions of streams globally on her Notion EP. Tash has received 4x Aria award nominations and multiple APRA nominations.

1. Seed (Intro) (02:36)
2. Big Smoke (03:58)
3. Cigarettes (05:22)
4. Murder to the Mind (Album Mix) (04:16)
5. Seven (05:06)
6. Salvation (04:19)
7. Pink Moon (06:50)
8. Mellow Marmalade (03:52)
9. Harvest Love (06:05)
10. Mystik (Album Mix) (04:08)
11. Free Mind (03:25)
12. Blackbird (09:34)
13. Outro (01:51)