Tasavallan Presidentti – Milky Way Moses (1974/2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Tasavallan Presidentti – Milky Way Moses (1974/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 47:29 minutes | 921 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | ©  Janus Records

This was in the time the few Finnish discs that were released not only in Finland but also in the UK and the USA and at least in Sakasha and Canadas. The record was recorded in London’s DeLane Lea Studio in August-September 1973, but was released due to various delays only in the spring of 1974.

01. Milky Way Moses
02. Caught from the Air
03. Jelly
04. Confusing the Issue
05. How Start a Day
06. Piece of Mind

Eero Raittinen – vocals
Jukka Tolonen – guitar, keyboards
Pekka Pöyry – saxophones, flute, pianos
Heikki Virtanen – bass
Vesa Aaltonen – drums, percussion