Sun Voyager – Sun Voyager (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Sun Voyager - Sun Voyager (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Sun Voyager – Sun Voyager (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 32:49 minutes | 722 MB | Genre: Desert Rock, Stoner Rock, Heavy Psych
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ripple Music

New-York garage psych trio SUN VOYAGER present the follow-up to their revered 2018 debut ‘Seismic Vibes’. Fusing early metal influences from the comedown era with kraut jam-inspired stoner rock freakouts, you can expect plenty of groove and loads of fuzz. For fans of Kyuss desert grooves, expansive garage psych à la King Gizzard and Oh Sees, and Earthless wah-driven explorations. Decibel Magazine says, “If you’re a connoisseur of the latest in fuzzed-out heavy music, Sun Voyager are a band that should have a place on your radar.”


01. Sun Voyager – God Is Dead II (04:56)
02. Sun Voyager – Run for Your Life (03:52)
03. Sun Voyager – Some Strange (05:11)
04. Sun Voyager – Rip the Sky (04:43)
05. Sun Voyager – To Hell We Ride (03:43)
06. Sun Voyager – Feelin’ Alright (06:28)
07. Sun Voyager – The Vision (03:53)