Steven Price – Ophelia (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Steven Price – Ophelia (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 01:04:11 minutes | 652 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Filmtrax Ltd.

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Ophelia (2019). The music composed by Steven Price (Wonder Park, Suicide Squad, American Assassin). Ophelia is a 2019 romantic drama film based on William Shakespeare‘s character of the same name and the novel by Lisa Klein. The film is written by Semi Chellas, directed by Claire McCarthy, stars Daisy Ridley, Naomi Watts, Clive Owen, George MacKay, Tom Felton, Devon Terrell.


1 Ophelia
2 Little More Than A Boy
3 I Should Tell You My Story Myself
4 You Stop My Heart
5 You Have The True Spirit of A Lady
6 Beauty Turns Men to Beasts
7 The Parapets
8 Frailty in Love
9 She Fears To Feel
10 My Beloved Spake
11 The Cause and the Cure
12 Who Are You Greeting My Love?
13 I Am The King
14 You Cannot Imagine His Anguish
15 An All Too Common Malady
16 I Am No Longer Hungry
17 I Am Already Dead
18 You Are Like a Dream I Had
19 To Lose Himself in Vengeance