Steven Price – Archive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Steven Price – Archive (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 52:06 minutes | 535 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Milan

Steven Price is a British film composer, best known for scoring Gravity, which won him the Academy Award for Best Original Score. Before making his debut as a composer with Attack the Block, he worked on the music department for various notable films, such as The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers, The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, Batman Begins, and Scott Pilgrim vs. the World. Archive’s plot: 2038: George Almore is working on a true human-equivalent AI. His latest prototype is almost ready. This sensitive phase is also the riskiest. Especially as he has a goal that must be hidden at all costs: being reunited with his dead wife.

1. So Sorry for Your Loss (02:08)
2. The Archive (03:08)
3. You Need to Trust Me (03:18)
4. This Involves Her (03:46)
5. Target Out of Reach (01:57)
6. What Do You Need to Know? (07:25)
7. First Steps (03:39)
8. J2 (03:43)
9. Priority One (03:57)
10. Answering the Call (06:22)
11. I Didn’t Build You Well Enough (09:05)
12. I Had That Dream Again Last Night (03:38)