Steve Lukather – I Found The Sun Again (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Steve Lukather – I Found The Sun Again (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 50:16 minutes | 1,04 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © The Players Club

Over the course of five decades Steve Lukather has placed an indelible stamp on pop culture. Alongside his tenure as the only member of Toto to never take a hiatus from the band, he has performed on thousands of albums as a session musician. He continues to be Toto’s band leader, a member of Ringo’s All-Starr Band, and a solo artist performing with multiple ensembles. His 2021 album ‘I Found the Sun Again’ features five new original compositions and three covers, Traffic’s ‘Low Spark of High Heeled Boys’, Joe Walsh’s ‘Welcome to the Club’, and Robin Trower’s ‘Bridge of Sighs’.


1. Along For The Ride
2. Serpent Soul
3. The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
4. Journey Through
5. Welcome To The Club
6. I Found The Sun Again
7. Run To Me (+ Ringo Starr, Joseph Williams)
8. Bridge Of Sighs