Steve Hackett – Wuthering Nights: Live in Birmingham (2018) [7Digital FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Steve Hackett – Wuthering Nights: Live in Birmingham (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 02:11:49 minutes | 1,53 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: 7Digital | Front Cover | © InsideOutMusic

On May 1st, 2017, at the Symphony Hall in Birmingham, Steve Hackett and his band were recorded live performing their unique Genesis Revisited with Classic Hackett set. Celebrating the 40th anniversary of Wind and Wuthering, Steve performed several tracks from the album in addition to fan favourites such as The Musical Box and previously unperformed tracks including Inside & Out, One For The Vine and material from Steve’s acclaimed solo outing The Night Siren.


01. Every Day
02. El Nino
03. The Steppes
04. In the Skeleton Gallery
05. Behind the Smoke
06. Serpentine Song
07. Rise Again
08. Shadow of the Hierophant
09. Eleventh Earl of Mar
10. One for the Vine
11. Acoustic Improvisation
12. Blood on the Rooftops
13. In That Quiet Earth
14. Afterglow
15. Dance on a Volcano
16. Inside and Out
17. Firth of Fifth
18. The Musical Box
19. Los Endos