Steve Hackett – At The Edge Of Light (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Steve Hackett – At The Edge Of Light (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 54:21 minutes | 617 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front covers | © InsideOutMusic

At the Edge of Light sees the return of former Genesis guitarist Steve Hackett after the success of his 2017 release The Night Siren. Recorded by Hackett at his own studios, the album sees him embracing everything from classic prog rock to epic orchestral pieces, with the help of fellow prog rock musicians. ~ Rich Wilson

01. Fallen Walls and Pedestals 02:17
02. Beasts in Our Time 06:20
03. Under the Eye of the Sun 07:07
04. Underground Railroad 06:22
05. Those Golden Wings 11:19
06. Shadow and Flame 04:24
07. Hungry Years 04:34
08. Descent 04:20
09. Conflict 02:36
10. Peace 05:03

Steve Hackett, electric & acoustic guitars, 12 strings, dobro, bass, harmonica, vocals
Gulli Briem, drums, percussion
Dick Driver, double bass
Benedict Fenner, keyboards & programming
John Hackett, flute
Roger King, keyboards, programming & orchestral arrangements
Amanda Lehmann, vocals
Durga McBroom, vocals
Lorelei McBroom, vocals
Malik Mansurov, tar
Sheema Mukherjee, sitar
Gary O’Toole, drums
Simon Phillips, drums
Nick D’Virgilio, drums
Jonas Reingold, bass
Paul Stillwell, didgeridoo
Christine Townsend, violin, viola
Rob Townsend, tenor sax, flute, duduk, bass clarinet