Stephen Horne – Silent Sirens (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Stephen Horne – Silent Sirens (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 52:40 minutes | 513 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ulysses Arts

PictureDownload on iTunes with digital booklet or stream on Apple Music: click above
Ulysses Arts launches Silent Sirens, an album of music composed and performed by Stephen Horne, on 9 July 2021. One of the world’s leading silent film performers, Stephen Horne is pianist in residence at the British Film Institute at London’s Southbank Centre.

Prior to the release of Silent Sirens, we have pre-released three singles from the album: Beyond the Trees on 19 March, Will You Wait? on 16 April and Faces of Children on 14 May.

1. Stephen Horne – Beyond the Trees
2. Stephen Horne – Tidal Forces
3. Stephen Horne – Will You Wait?
4. Stephen Horne – Strange Charm
5. Stephen Horne – Faces of Children
6. Stephen Horne – The Kindness of Strangers
7. Stephen Horne – Meditation for Miranda
8. Stephen Horne – The Water Guards Their Secret
9. Stephen Horne – Keep Me
10. Stephen Horne – Springtime and Her Twin Sister
11. Stephen Horne – Beyond the Waves