Stendeck – Carnage (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Stendeck – Carnage (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:09:08 minutes | 763 MB | Genre: Electronic, IDM
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Hymen Records

in a time where truth is more an opinion than a fact, where facts become the purpose of conspiracies and evidences could be a brainwashing machinery; in a time where hate is an accomplishment of supremacy, where everyone is a wannabe sovereign, where the audience is the judge and the executor; where the image is more important than meaning, where everything is instantly accessible, where likes have a weight on your personal life, carnage becomes an absolutely essential ceremony. there’s no turning back.

‘carnage’ is stendeck ‘s new album: a dizzying crescendo of emotions, an electronic symphony surrendered by bombast and bluster and a violent break of everything. stendeck’s ability to craft rich, woofer-rumbling electronic soundscapes and slick technoid-electro cuts delivers those goods, is clearly a result from a complex writing procedure based upon a quest to create unique sound treatments. with pure artistic beauty and grace, the dramatic tone and cinematic scale are enriched with the charismatic vocals of kristi lyn scaccia and the voices of the les voix obscures choir and takes the music to whole new heights. it’s a special treat of temporary peace; in search of oneself – for catharsis.

1. ceremony of innocence (04:58)
2. thirteen wolves mass conspiracy (05:10)
3. new dark age (04:21)
4. somewhere nobody knows (05:57)
5. the lost gardens of heligan (02:58)
6. streams of oblivion (06:22)
7. the downstairs room (04:41)
8. carnage (dans les brumes de la haine) (04:12)
9. red neon (06:24)
10. eyeless creatures gently stifle the ivy lady (05:28)
11. queen of beauty tragic obsession (05:05)
12. the deviating harmony of catastrophes (05:41)
13. on the shore of the dying sun we will find temporary peace (07:57)