Solomun – Nobody Is Not Loved (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Solomun – Nobody Is Not Loved (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 50:05 minutes | 1,02 GB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management GmbH

Solomun‘s highly anticipated follow-up, Nobody Is Not Loved, is out now on his own NINL label; it has come more than a decade after his debut album Dance Baby. Nobody Is Not Loved is a bracing album that plays out like a DJ set, gradually increasing in tempo across its twelve tracks before mellowing out in the latter stages to ensure a soft landing. It features a slew of high-profile guest collaborators.

The album title ‘Nobody Is Not Loved’ speaks to the idea that music loves everyone” Solomun explains, “no matter who you are, what you look like or what you believe. I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed making it. – Solomun


1. Solomun – Ocean (feat. Jamie Foxx)
2. Solomun – Home
3. Solomun – Your Love Gives Me Gravity (feat. Planningtorock)
4. Solomun – The Center Will Not Hold
5. Solomun – Out of Focus (feat. Zoot Woman)
6. Solomun – Tuk Tuk (feat. ÄTNA)
7. Solomun – Never Sleep Again
8. Solomun – Take Control (feat. Anne Clark)
9. Solomun – Kreatur der Nacht (feat. Isolation Berlin)
10. Solomun – Wadim
11. Solomun – Prospect (feat. ÄTNA)
12. Solomun – Night Travel (feat. Tom Smith)