Solar Fields – Movements (2009/2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Solar Fields - Movements (2009/2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Solar Fields – Movements (2009/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 02:56:13 minutes | 1,97 GB | Genre: Electronic, Psychill, Downtempo, Ambient
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sidereal

Originally released in 2009, but out of print since a few years, Movements was the sixth full-length studio album by Magnus Birgersson as Solar Fields.

The vastness of Solar Fields lush soundscapes is nothing new: along his almost-twenty-year career Magnus Birgersson developed some of the most remarkable examples of psybient music, mixing ambient and IDM in the most natural way. Movements is no exception, actually, it’s one of Birgersson’s work where the studious listener is most challenged: eleven tracks not linked one to the other, where sounds flow naturally, intensely.

Almost ten years after its release, this masterwork of emotive, synthetic music is about to be available once again.


01. Solar Fields – Sol (remastered) (24bit) (08:23)
02. Solar Fields – Circles Of Motion (remastered) (24bit) (09:42)
03. Solar Fields – Discovering (remastered) (24bit) (10:52)
04. Solar Fields – Sky Trees (remastered) (24bit) (09:00)
05. Solar Fields – The Stones Are Not Too Busy (remastered) (24bit) (10:30)
06. Solar Fields – Dust (remastered) (24bit) (06:04)
07. Solar Fields – Das Bungalow (remastered) (24bit) (06:48)
08. Solar Fields – Feelings (Album Edit) (remastered) (24bit) (07:22)
09. Solar Fields – Patterns (remastered) (24bit) (04:39)
10. Solar Fields – The Road To Nothingness (remastered) (24bit) (06:58)
11. Solar Fields – Breeze (remastered) (24bit) (08:30)
12. Solar Fields – Movements (remastered) (Full album continuous mix) (24bit) (01:19:38)
13. Solar Fields – The Return (Bonus track) (24bit) (07:42)


Please enter the code below to access the content.