Snoop Dogg – Bush (2015) [HDTracks FLAC Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Snoop Dogg – Bush (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 41:20 minutes | 532 MB | Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Columbia

Snoop Dogg’s much-anticipated new album, BUSH, is available via Columbia Records and is his first album for the label.  The album is entirely produced by Grammy Award-winner Pharrell Williams, and is a creative partnership between Doggy Style Records, i am OTHER and Columbia Records.

The historic pairing between longtime friends Snoop Dogg and Pharrell Williamscame after multiple successful collaborations in the studio, which started over a decade ago. As noted by Snoop Dogg, the duo made a pact with each other to restore the ‘missing’ vibe in today’s music by creating songs dedicated to a “better present and an ideal future.”

Channeling retro-futuristic funk topped with a feel-good mix of R&B and pop, BUSH blossoms with “a funkadelic glow,” says Snoop Dogg, “totally different than anything either of us has ever done.”  Anchored by Pharrell’s effervescent production and Snoop’s smooth vocals and delivery, the album features a number of surprise collaborations. In a recent interview with Power106 in Los Angeles, Pharrell Williamsproclaimed, “Snoop’s album is better than mine.”

Snoop Dogg has sold more than 35 million albums worldwide, reigning for more than two decades as one of the most recognizable giants in music.  Snoop’s successful incarnations within music, film & TV, his Snoop Youth Football League, fashion, brands and technology continues to set him apart as the consummate cultural icon, entrepreneur and philanthropist. His collaboration with friend and fellow-innovator Pharrell Williams and his forthcoming Columbia Records debut BUSH, is the latest offering from one of music’s most prolific and revered trendsetter.

01 – California Roll [feat. Stevie Wonder]
02 – This City
03 – R U A Freak
04 – Awake
05 – So Many Pros
06 – Peaches N Cream [feat. Charlie Wilson]
07 – Edibles [feat. T.I.]
08 – I Knew That
09 – Run Away [feat. Gwen Stefani]
10 – I’m Ya Dogg [feat. Kendrick Lamar & Rick Ross]