Sinne Eeg, Thomas Fonnesbaek – Staying in Touch (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Sinne Eeg, Thomas Fonnesbaek – Staying in Touch (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 49:37 minutes | 850 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Stunt Records

This is an unusual jazz album and the crew is not commonplace. Just a singer and a bass player and also with strings on three tracks. And as soon as you hear the first notes, you can perhaps probably wonder why one so rarely presented to such a duo with alone vocals and bass, because here there is room for air in the music and thus leeway for both musicians creativity and spontaneity.

01. Sinne Eeg – Spring Waltz
02. Sinne Eeg – Too Close for Comfort
03. Sinne Eeg – Orphans
04. Sinne Eeg – Take Five
05. Sinne Eeg – The Streets of Berlin
06. Sinne Eeg – The Long and Winding Road
07. Sinne Eeg – How Deep is the Ocean?
08. Sinne Eeg – Just One of Those Things
09. Sinne Eeg – Round Midnight
10. Sinne Eeg – Those Who Were
11. Sinne Eeg – The Dry Cleaner from Des Moines