Simon Bolivar Symphony Orchestra Of Venezuela – Gustavo Dudamel: The Liberator (OST) (2014) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Simón Bolívar Symphony Orchestra Of Venezuela – Gustavo Dudamel: The Liberator (OST 2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96kHz | Time – 54:09 minutes | 1,11 GB | Genre: Soundtrack, Classical
Official Digital Download – Source: | Digital booklet

Libertador, Gustavo Dudamel’s first soundtrack, and first composition to be released worldwide. Gustavo originally arrived to this project as musical advisor. Sometime later, Gustavo said he had come up with a melody that could work for the start of the film. He went to the piano and began playing the melody. When he finished playing, I think both of us realized that he had begun composing our soundtrack. Dudamel, who consulted with filmscore master John Williams in the preparations for this assignment, describes his soundtrack as atmospheric, post-Mahlerian music, full of tension, hope and struggle. The Simón Bolívar Symphony Orchestra and guests from the world of Venezuelan folk music lend the score a distinctive and irresistible Latin American flavor.

01 – ¿Quien puede detener la lluvia?
02 – El 25 de septiembre de 1828
03 – Regreso a Venezuela
04 – María Teresa
05 – París
06 – Fanny du Villars
07 – La caída de la República
08 – Destierro a Cartagena
09 – Esto no es una frontera, esto es un río
10 – Jamaica
11 – Angostura
12 – El paso de Los Andes
13 – Ellos están con nosotros
14 – Boyacá
15 – Muere el Mariscal
16 – Manuela
17 – El ultimo viaje