Shirley Bassey – Shirley (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Shirley Bassey – Shirley (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 42:19 minutes | 798 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

Dame Shirley Veronica Bassey, DBE (/ˈbæsi/; born 8 January 1937) is a Welsh singer, whose career began in 1953, well known for her expressive voice and for recording the soundtrack theme songs to the James Bond films Goldfinger (1964), Diamonds Are Forever (1971), and Moonraker (1979). In January 1959, Bassey became the first Welsh person to gain a No. 1 single.

In 2000, Bassey was appointed a Dame Commander of the Order of the British Empire (DBE) for services to the performing arts. In 1977 she received the Brit Award for Best British Female Solo Artist in the previous 25 years. Bassey is one of the most popular female vocalists in Britain.


1. Shirley Bassey – In The Still Of The Night (Remastered)
2. Shirley Bassey – Let There Be Love (Remastered)
3. Shirley Bassey – All At Once (Deja) (Remastered)
4. Shirley Bassey – For Every Man There’s a Woman (Remastered)
5. Shirley Bassey – I’m In The Mood For Love (Remastered)
6. Shirley Bassey – So In Love (Remastered)
7. Shirley Bassey – If I Were A Bell (Remastered)
8. Shirley Bassey – There Will Never Be Another You (Remastered)
9. Shirley Bassey – Hooray For Love! (Remastered)
10. Shirley Bassey – Too Late Now (Remastered)
11. Shirley Bassey – I’m Shooting High (Remastered)
12. Shirley Bassey – Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye (Remastered)