Schiller – Colors (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Schiller – Colors (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 02:11:30 minutes | 1,39 GB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Masterworks

Dreamlike Piano compositions meet an electronic sound Panorama: “Colors” by Christopher von Deylen (SCHILLER)*

On “Colors”, the sound visionary turns intensively to the Piano for the first time and explores musical worlds between melodious piano miniatures and electronic sound panoramas.

For the creation of “Colors”, the artist, who has won several gold and platinum awards, has retreated into nature: “part of the album was created on my Tour at the beginning of the year. The original power of nature fascinates me very much and has helped me to complete the sound picture of “Colors”.«

On” Colors ” Deylen translates this profound power into powerful sound paintings and thus develops a new, poetic Sound full of energy and longing.


1. Schiller – Colors
2. Schiller – Heaven Can Wait
3. Schiller – Free
4. Schiller – She Never Told Him Her Name
5. Schiller – Heliotrope
6. Schiller – Arco Iris
7. Schiller – Euphoria
8. Schiller – Opaque
9. Schiller – Infinity
10. Schiller – Hotel Esperanza
11. Schiller – Ocean Machine (Live Version)
12. Schiller – Colors Part I (Live Version)
13. Schiller – Colors Part II (Live Version)
14. Schiller – Opaque (Live Version)
15. Schiller – Heliotrope (Live Version)
16. Schiller – Euphoria (Live Version)
17. Schiller – Free (Live Version)
18. Schiller – Infinity (Live Version)
19. Schiller – Cosmic Karma (Live Version)
20. Schiller – Into the Light (Live Version)
21. Schiller – Gran Paradiso (Live Version)
22. Schiller – Heaven Can Wait (Live Version)